The Four Agreements Target

The four chords are probably not the end to finding happiness, but it can certainly help. It`s a big complex world out there, and yet this book offers four simple concepts (agreements) to counter just about every trigger of suffering. These four agreements offer such a simple but difficult code of conduct because it is easy to slip into old habits. And it is very difficult to change the agreements we already have with ourselves, because they were given to us when we were children. We grew up with chords and, honestly, some of them could be false and even detrimental to happiness. So it`s important to recognize that we have decisions. We can choose to break old agreements and accept new ones – we just have to do it by repeating. I will try. I advise you to try too. If you haven`t read all four agreements yet, drop everything and fix it immediately.

And then you connect it every six months. Don`t worry, you can turn it off in a few hours. The result is the shortest summary of the four agreements in accordance with toltecspirit.com. The four agreements have introduced a simple but powerful code of conduct in order to achieve individual freedom and true happiness. Now, the Book of Companions of the Four Accords takes you even further on the journey to regain the consciousness and wisdom of your authentic self. This accompanying book is a must not only for those who enjoyed Don Miguel`s first book, but for all those who are willing to suffer and master the art of life in our natural state: happiness. The accompanying book contains: -How to break the domestication that keeps you slave to fear – The key to regaining your will, your faith and the power of your word – practicing ideas that will help you become the master of your own life – A dialogue with Don Miguel about the life of the four agreements – The successes of the people who used the four agreements”The four agreements are a tool of transformation which leads you to no longer judge , “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills the essential wisdom of Toltec and expresses with clarity and infallibility what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” – Dan Millman, author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior Don Miguel Ruiz`s The Four Agreements was published in 1997 and I am embarrassed to admit that I have only read it five or six times. This Toltec wisdom can be applied to everyone and is as useful in the workplace as it is in private life.

Your email address will not be published. The required fields are marked – I am always surprised by the amount of insincere, questionable ethics and lack of integrity in the business world, including the advertising industry.